Contact us

Office of the Minister

Minister for Local Government and Community Affairs - Mrs. Rose-Marie Hoareau
TEL: 4297400
E-mail: rmhoareau@gov.sc


 Principal Secretary Office

Principal Secretary - Mr. Kevin Perine 

TEL: 4297411

Email: kperine@gov.sc


Human Resource and Budget Management Department

Director-General Human Resource and Budget Management -Ms. Cecile Decommarmond
TEL: 4297437
E-mail: cdecommarmond@gov.sc


 Financial Controller- Ms. Marlene Valentin
TEL: 4297425
E-mail: marlene.valentin@gov.sc


 Senior Office Assistant - Ms. Tira Payet
TEL: 4297438
E-mail: tira.payet@gov.sc


 Assistant Human Resource Development Officer - Ms. Antonia Cherry
TEL : 4297440
E-mail: acherry@cdysc.gov.sc


 Community Development Division
Director-General Community Development - Ms. Raymonde Benstrong
TEL: 4297404 
E-mail: r.benstrong@gov.sc


 


  Projects Planning and Maintenance Division
Director General for Project Planning and Maintenance Division - Mr. Daniel Adeline
TEL: 4297449 
E-mail: dadeline@gov.sc


 


 Emergency Senior project officer - Mr. Peter Estico
E-mail: pestico@gov.sc 

 

[ District Administrator ]

 

DISTRICTS

NAME

LAND LINE

EMAIL

ANSE AUX PINS

Andre Gabriel

4375214

anseauxpinsda@gov.sc

 ANSE BOILEAU

 Leonne Florentine

 4355391

 anseboileauda@gov.sc

 ANSE ETOILE

 Marie-Anne Florentine

4241443

 anseetoileda@gov.sc

 ANSE ROYALE

 Tacianna Docteur

 4371233

 anseroyaleda@gov.sc

AU CAP

Sabrina Assary

4410950

aucapda@gov.sc

BAIE LAZARE

Fatima Marie

4361306

baielazareda@gov.sc

BAIE STE ANNE

Denis Antat

4232052

baiesteanneda@gov.sc

BEAU VALLON

Crystel Williams

4247450

beauvallonda@gov.sc

BEL AIR

Rachel Joseph

4224318

belairda@gov.sc

BEL OMBRE

Tahiri Laurencine

4247368

belombreda@gov.sc

CASCADE

Begita Melanie

4373282

cascadeda@gov.sc

ENGLISH RIVER

Jancy Volcere

4321630

englishriverda@gov.sc

 GLACIS

Kenneth Pierre

 4261479

 glacisda@gov.sc

GRAND ANSE MAHE

Gregg Leon

4378337

grandansemaheda@gov.sc

GRAND ANSE PRASLIN

Michael Jean-Louis

4233458

grandansepraslinda@gov.sc

LA DIGUE

Barbara Barrallon

4234244

ladigueda@gov.sc

LES MAMELLES

Claudette Louise

4345164

lesmamellesda@gov.sc

MONT BUXTON

Langia Boniface

4322797

montbuxtonda@gov.sc

MONT FLEURI

Steve Noel

4322528

montfleurida@gov.sc

 PERSEVERANCE 1

Aaron Bonnelame

 4611400

 perseveranceda@gov.sc

 PERSEVERANCE 2

 Nicole Gabriel

 2810200

 daperseverance2@gov.sc

 PLAISANCE

 Lilianne Biong

 4344196

 plaisanceda@gov.sc

 POINTE LARUE

Vesna Gertrude

 4373172

 daptl@cdysc.gov.sc

 PORT GLAUD

 Clarence Confiance

 4378273

 daportglaud@cdysc.gov.sc

 ROCHE CAIMAN

 Bernadette Rosalie

 4601321

 rochecaimanda@gov.sc

 ST. LOUIS

 Denise Clarisse

 4266615

 stlouisda@gov.sc

 TAKAMAKA

 Cynthia Harriba

 4366321

 takamakada@gov.sc