Contact us

[ P.S OFFICE]

Principal Secretary Secretariat

Principal Secretary for Local Government -Ms. Marie Celine Vidot
TEL : 4297411 
E-mail: mcvidot@gov.sc

 


Senior Office Assistant -Ms. Monica Samson

TEL : 4297412
E-mail: msamson@gov.sc


Human Resource and Budget Management Department

Director General Human Resource and Budget Management -Ms. Cecile Decommarmond
TEL: 4297437
E-mail: cdecommarmond@gov.sc


 Financial Controller- Ms. Marlen Valentin
TEL: 4297425
E-mail: marlene.valentin@gov.sc


 Senior Office Assistant - Ms. Tira Payet
TEL: 4297438
E-mail: tira.payet@gov.sc


 Assistant Human Resource Development Officer - Ms. Antonia Cherry
TEL : 4297440
E-mail: acherry@cdysc.gov.sc


 Community Development Division
Director General Community Development - Mr. Emmanuel Toussaint
TEL : 4297404 
E-mail: emmanuel.toussaint@gov.sc


 Program Development Officer - Ms Margaret Lawen
E-mail: mar.lawen@gov.sc


Senior Office Assistant - Ms. Marlin Marengo
TEL : 4297403
E-mail: mmaringo@gov.sc


  Projects Planning and Maintenance Division
Director General for Project Planning and Maintenance Division - Mr. Daniel Adeline
TEL: 4297449 
E-mail: dadeline@gov.sc


 Principal Project Officer - Mr. Kitson Mondelly
E-mail: kmondelly@gov.sc


 Emergency Senior project officer - Mr. Peter Estico
E-mail: pestico@gov.sc 

 

[ District Administrator ]

 

DISTRICTS

NAME

LAND LINE

EMAIL

ANSE AUX PINS

Travis Chang Pen tive

4375214

anseauxpinsda@gov.sc

 ANSE BOILEAU

 ValcyNaiken

 4355391

 anseboileauda@gov.sc

 ANSE ETOILE

 Jenna Dubignon

4241443

 daae@cdysc.gov.sc

 ANSE ROYALE

 Linette Dodin

 4371233

 anseroyaleda@gov.sc

AU CAP

Vacant

4410950

aucapda@gov.sc

BAIE LAZARE

Mike Morel

4361306

baielazareda@gov.sc

BAIE STE ANNE

Denis Antat

4232052

baiesteanneda@gov.sc

BEAU VALLON

Denise Clarisse

4247450

beauvallonda@gov.sc

BEL AIR

Alexandrine Zelia

4224318

belairda@gov.sc

BEL OMBRE

Sheryl Louise

4247368

belombreda@gov.sc

CASCADE

Lilianne Biong

4373282

cascadeda@gov.sc

ENGLISH RIVER

Nicole Gabriel

4321630

englishriverda@gov.sc

 GLACIS

 Jim Moncherry

 4261479

 glacisda@gov.sc

GRAND ANSE MAHE

Vacant

4378337

grandansemaheda@gov.sc

GRAND ANSE PRASLIN

Moses Barbe

4233458

grandansepraslinda@gov.sc

LA DIGUE

Barbara Barrallon

4234244

ladigueda@gov.sc

LES MAMELLES

Doris Kiwale

4345164

lmsda@gov.sc

MONT BUXTON

Bernadette Rosalie

4322797

montbuxtonda@gov.sc

MONT FLEURI

Jancy Volcere

4322528

montfleurida@gov.sc

 PERSEVERANCE 1

 Christina Dora

 4611400

 cdora@gov.sc

 PERSEVERANCE 2

 Pharisianne Lucas

 2810200

 daperseverance2@gov.sc

 PLAISANCE

 Claudette Louise

 4344196

 plaisanceda@gov.sc

 POINTE LARUE

 Begita Melanie

 4373172

 daptl@cdysc.gov.sc

 PORT GLAUD

 Leonne Florentine

 4378273

 daportglaud@cdysc.gov.sc

 ROCHE CAIMAN

 Wilbert Omath

 4601321

 rochecaimanda@gov.sc

 ST. LOUIS

 Rachel Joseph

 4266615

 stlouisda@gov.sc

 TAKAMAKA

 Andre gabriel

 4366321

 datakamaka@cdysc.gov.sc